Board Meetings

The LCWSA Board holds it monthly meeting on the third Wednesday of every month at 8:00 AM at the Watershed Education Center (Vitale Park), Lakeville, New York 14480.  All meetings are open to the public.  

2022 Regular Board Meeting Schedule 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, December 16, 2022 (Friday @ 10am)