EMC members

EMC membership

Council members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for two-year terms. Members are drawn from three broad categories: agriculture, general citizenry, and industry / commerce.

Agriculture Members

  • Robert Donnan, Piffard
  • David H. Swanson, Mt. Morris
  • Susan Walker, Wayland
  • (2 Vacancies)

General Citizen Members

  • Raymond Case, Livonia
  • Dan DeZarn, SUNY Geneseo
  • Dana Henry, Dansville
  • William McCleary, Livonia
  • Darlene Necaster, SUNY Geneseo
  • David W. Parish, Geneseo 
  • Alex Pierce, Nunda
  • Wendy Stevenson, Springwater 

Industry / Commerce Members

(5 Vacancies)