AFPB Members

Active Farmers: (4 members)

Robert Sturm, Town of Caledonia

Dwight Knapp, Town of Ossian

Jack Klapper, Town of York


Agribusiness: (1 member)

Les Cole, Town of Livonia

Agricultural Land Preservation Organization: (1 member) 
Christopher Cicero, Livingston County Farm Bureau, Town of Livonia

Persons Appointed for Terms Coterminous with their Tenure in the Stated Office: (5 members) 
Angela Ellis, Director, Livingston County Planning Department

Bill Fuller, Director, Livingston County Real Property Tax Services

Mark Schuster, Representative, Livingston County Board of Supervisors

Kenneth Estes, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Livingston County

Jon White, Chairman, Livingston County Soil & Water Conservation Committee